lainnovations.blogg.se

Dj khaled all i do is win remix clean
Dj khaled all i do is win remix clean






dj khaled all i do is win remix clean

Tìm loi bai hat all i do is win (remix) - dj khaled - Dj Khaled ngay trên Nhaccuatui. You riding with me cause you wasn’t riding rightīài hát all i do is win (remix) - dj khaled do ca sĩ Dj Khaled thuộc thể loại. We come together holding hands and holla thug life

dj khaled all i do is win remix clean

Thats for armed trafficking, don’t make me pull that fo-foĭirty money bitch you better get your mud right Tell Khaled back it up, my niggas call me Loco Yellow bone passenger they see it, they say oh boy! Make millions every year, the souths championĬlean as a whistle as I pull out in my Rolls Royce Got 20 bank accounts, accountants count me in Last time on a Khaled remix now I’m on the original version My verses still be serving, tight like a million virgins My hands go up and down like strippers booty’s go Keep your hands up put em in the sky for the homies that didn’t make it and the folks locked downĪnd I’m on this foolish track so I spit my foolish flows Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).And if you goin’ in put your hands in the air.Ĭause I never been defeated and I won’t stop now

dj khaled all i do is win remix clean

T-Pain, Ludacris & Snoop Dogg Lyrics provided by T-Pain, Ludacris & Snoop Dogg - Funkymix 133 Album Lyrics1.All I Do Is Win (clean)2.All I Do Is Win (dirty)DJ Khaled feat. Time and time again while I'm sipping on this ginĪl Davis said it best, "just win baby win" Pardon me, I bossing the pressure up, bless ya broĭon't mess with us, we like the you in the 80'sīack to back set a trap, hit the lick, hit it back I've been running this rap game since I was 20 years oldįloss 'em up, toss 'em up, Hardaway, boss 'em up You riding with me 'cause you wasn't riding right You riding the what? 'Cause we riding tonight We are strapped in all black, it's like thug life We come together holding hands and holla "thug life" That's for armed trafficking, don't make me pull that 4-4Īsk you what you laughing at, represent that mud lifeĭirty money, bitch, you better get your mud right Yellow bone, passengers, when they see it, they say "oh boy!" Make millions every year, the South's championĬlean as a whistle as I pull out in my Rolls Royce

dj khaled all i do is win remix clean

Got twenty bank accounts, accountants count me in Last time on a Khaled remix, now I'm on the original versionĬan't never count me out, y'all better count me in My hands go up and down like strippers' booties go 'Cause I never been defeated, and I won't stop nowįor the homies that didn't make it and the folks locked downĪnd I'm on this foolish track, so I spit my foolish flows Got money on mind, I can never get enoughĪnd they stay there, and they say "yeah," and they stay thereĪnd if you goin' in, put your hands in the air, make 'em stay there








Dj khaled all i do is win remix clean